Circolo Pensionati

Circolo Pensionati of the Casa D’Abruzzo Club Epping

The Circolo Pensionati hold a monthly lunch on the second Wednesday of every month at 12pm in our grand Aquila Hall.  Bookings must be made at least 4 days prior to the lunch.

In order to attend these fantastic gatherings you must be a member of the Circolo Pensionati.  To become a member you can inquire with:

Alberto Verna 9460 5748 or Claudio Casauria 9443 7395 or Nicola Ascenzo 9306 3680

2017 Lunch Dates

  • Wednesday 8 February 2017 (Band – Musica Brancatella cantante Matteo)
  • Wednesday 8 March 2017 (Band – Musica Brancatella cantante Matteo)
  • Wednesday 12 April 2017 (Band – Musica Brancatella cantante Matteo)
  • Wednesday 10 May 2017 *Mothers Day (Band – Musica Brancatella cantante Matteo)
  • Wednesday 14 June 2017 (Band – Musica Brancatella cantante Matteo)
  • Wednesday 12 July 2017 (Band – Musica Brancatella cantante Matteo)
  • Wednesday 9 August 2017 (Band – Musica Brancatella cantante Matteo)
  • Wednesday 13 September 2017 *Fathers Day (Band – Musica Brancatella cantante Matteo)
  • Wednesday 11 October 2017 (Band – Musica Brancatella cantante Matteo)
  • Wednesday 8 November 2017 (Band – Musica Brancatella cantante Matteo)
  • Wednesday 13 December 2017 (Band – Musica Brancatella cantane Matteo)

table-setting

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *